Latest News

INTERVIEW WITH CATHERINE FOWLES

6 October 2017

READ MORE

Q: What available spaces are there for me to work from in London?

6 October 2017

READ MORE

Q: What training should I be thinking about this Autumn?

22 September 2017

READ MORE

INTERVIEW WITH ROBYN BENNETT

22 September 2017

READ MORE

Q: What to do after your Edinburgh Fringe 'Come Down'?

8 September 2017

READ MORE

INTERVIEW WITH CHLOE ELWOOD

8 September 2017

READ MORE

Interviews

INTERVIEW WITH ROBYN BENNETT

22 September 2017

READ MORE

INTERVIEW WITH CHLOE ELWOOD

8 September 2017

READ MORE

INTERVIEW WITH WILLIAM WHELTON

Friday, 25 August, 2017

READ MORE

INTERVIEW WITH JACK MAPLE

Friday, 21 April, 2017

READ MORE

INTERVIEW WITH ALEXANDER PARKER

Friday, 10 February, 2017

READ MORE

INTERVIEW WITH ASHLEY COOK

Friday, 16 December, 2016

READ MORE

Social Feed

 

links

The Society of London Theatre www.solt.co.uk
UK Theatre www.uktheatre.org
Musicians' Union www.musiciansunion.org.uk
Arts Council www.artscouncil.org.uk
Creative and Cultural Skills ccskills.org.uk
The Theatre Trust www.theatrestrust.org.uk
Mousetrap Theatre Project www.mousetrap.org.uk
Digital Theatre www.digitaltheatre.com
Old Vic New Voices ovnv.lgfl.org.uk
The Stage www.thestage.co.uk
Ideas Tap www.ideastap.com
Whats on Stage www.whatsonstage.com
Arts Industry artsindustry.co.uk
Olivier Awards www.olivierawards.com
Central School of Speech and Drama www.cssd.ac.uk
London South Bank University www.lsbu.ac.uk
Birkbeck, University of London www.bbk.ac.uk
University of Kent www.kent.ac.uk
Theatre Craft www.theatrecraft.org