Latest News

Q: Where can I find rehearsal space in London?

15 December 2017

READ MORE

INTERVIEW WITH LAURA ELMES

15 December 2017

READ MORE

Q: Where do I find investment/investors for my production?

1 December 2017

READ MORE

INTERVIEW WITH DERMOT MCLAUGHLIN

1 December 2017

READ MORE

Q: How do I book a tour?

17 November 2017

READ MORE

INTERVIEW WITH EMMA GROOME

17 November 2017

READ MORE

Interviews

INTERVIEW WITH LAURA ELMES

15 December 2017

READ MORE

INTERVIEW WITH EMMA GROOME

17 November 2017

READ MORE

INTERVIEW WITH DAN AUSTIN

3 November 2017

READ MORE

Interview with Rebecca Treanor

20 October 2017

READ MORE

INTERVIEW WITH ROBYN BENNETT

22 September 2017

READ MORE

INTERVIEW WITH CHLOE ELWOOD

8 September 2017

READ MORE

Social Feed

 

links

The Society of London Theatre www.solt.co.uk
UK Theatre www.uktheatre.org
Musicians' Union www.musiciansunion.org.uk
Arts Council www.artscouncil.org.uk
Creative and Cultural Skills ccskills.org.uk
The Theatre Trust www.theatrestrust.org.uk
Mousetrap Theatre Project www.mousetrap.org.uk
Digital Theatre www.digitaltheatre.com
Old Vic New Voices ovnv.lgfl.org.uk
The Stage www.thestage.co.uk
Ideas Tap www.ideastap.com
Whats on Stage www.whatsonstage.com
Arts Industry artsindustry.co.uk
Olivier Awards www.olivierawards.com
Central School of Speech and Drama www.cssd.ac.uk
London South Bank University www.lsbu.ac.uk
Birkbeck, University of London www.bbk.ac.uk
University of Kent www.kent.ac.uk
Theatre Craft www.theatrecraft.org